You are here

Management Board of the CRC 992

Speaker

Prof. Dr. Roland Schüle

Department of Urology
Centre for Clinical Research
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 63100
E-mail: roland.schuele@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice-Speakers

Dr. Asifa Akhtar

Max Planck Institute of 
Immunobiology and Epigenetics
Phone: +49 761 5108 565
E-mail: akhtar@ie-freiburg.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Manfred Jung

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 203 4896
E-mail: manfred.jung@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Extended Board

Prof. Dr. Michael Lübbert

Department of Haematology and Oncology
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 32790
E-mail: michael.luebbert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Pahl

Department of Haematology and Oncology
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 63400
E-mail: heike.pahl@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Administration

Sabine Kandzia

Department of Urology
Centre for Clinical Research
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 63980
E-mail: sabine.kandzia@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefan Kass

Department of Urology
Centre for Clinical Research
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 62040
E-mail: stefan.kass@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gabriele Reindl

Department of Urology
Centre for Clinical Research
University Freiburg Medical Centre
Phone: +49 761 270 63981
E-mail: gabriele.reindl@uniklinik-freiburg.de